Coronavirus Information

We understand the campus directives about remote learning raises some questions. Student Affairs has created and will be updating a page with frequently asked questions for students.

Subcommittee Meeting Members

Student Services Fee Subcommittee

  • Jason Lorgan (Staff)
  • Aaron Gomez (Staff)
  • Ariana Williams
  • Britta Heiss
  • Edgar Garcia
  • Lucero Morales
  • Shepard Smith

Student Programming Fund Subcommittee

  • Janna Tolla (Staff)
  • Emita Amatya
  • Harley Hoy
  • Mackenzie O'Hare
  • Sharon Wong

Dean Witter/Student Development Fund Subcommittee

  • Sheila Bird (Staff)
  • Aileen Ayala
  • Elisse Friedman
  • Elisse Wright
  • Mia MacNeill
  • Nkechi Chidi-Ogbolu