UC Council on Student Fees

The University of California Council on Student Fees (CSF) is made up of the student chairs from the Student Fee Councils on each of the 10 UC Campuses.  The “Standing Policies” developed by the UC Council are non-binding in nature, and are not part of the official university-wide policies of the University of California Office of the President.  All materials listed by the CSF are guidelines intended to aid fee councils in their activities on each campus.  While the standing policies are generally adhered to, the student fee council on each campus advises the efficacy of each of the policies for their particular locations.